Funny announcement! 

I have commented on Webtoons several times before…never got any response from the creators. Didn’t expect to. I mean, my witty comments sound like they’re trying to hard, so naturally I only get three agrees on them. (But the one time I make a comment that isn’t witty, just pointing out something obvious, I got twelve agrees…and a reply from a fellow fan. Go figure.) 

Well…

Between Tuesday and Thursday, I made two comments shortly after two Webtoons were updated. One on :Rebirth, and the other on Nightmare Factory.

And guess what?

 69erocento replied…and so did Snailords! 

I think I was on cloud 9 for a while…

If any of you are wondering what my comments are, my Webtoon name is: KDreader02. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Funny announcement! 

Leave a Reply

