Happy (Belated) Women’s Day!

I am so late with this I meant to post something yesterday, but didn’t find the time…

Anyway, I wanted to highlight some of my older posts that celebrated women. I would write something new, but I’m currently working on my Analyzing Women’s Strength in Fiction series, which is a (mostly) weekly article series I’m working on. I’ve just finished writing about physical strength, this week starts off the emotional strength series.

Anyway, without further ado, here are some older articles of mine celebrating women in fiction:

My Top Twelve Lead Female Webtoon Characters
My Top Ten Supporting Female Webtoon Characters
Analyzing Strength in Women in Fiction: Physical Strength in Books
Analyzing Strength in Women in Fiction: Physical Strength in TV
Analyzing Strength in Women in Fiction: Physical Strength in Movies
Analyzing Strength in Women in Fiction: Physical Strength in Webtoons
These are all I can think of at the moment. But again, happy belated women’s day! And I wish I had an idea for a more creative post, but I decided to highlight some old posts of mine with a similar idea. Thanks! 

Leave a Reply

