Book Personality Challenge

Thanks Chris and Ava for tagging me! I’ve done personality tests before, and it’s usually a toss up between two answers, so I’m curious on which one I’ll get this time…

WHAT IS YOUR MBTI PERSONALITY TYPE:

(Logician, INTP-T): 

 The Logician personality type is fairly rare, making up only three percent of the population, which is definitely a good thing for them, as there’s nothing they’d be more unhappy about than being “common”. Logicians pride themselves on their inventiveness and creativity, their unique perspective and vigorous intellect. Usually known as the philosopher, the architect, or the dreamy professor, Logicians have been responsible for many scientific discoveries throughout history.

What is your personality like:

I agree with most, but not all. As I said earlier, I usually either get this score or INFP. So yeah. Like, I agree with:

Imaginative and Original – These connections are the product of an unrelenting imagination – Logicians’ ideas may seem counter-intuitive at a glance, and may never even see the light of day, but they will always prove remarkable innovations.

Enthusiastic – When a new idea piques their interest, Logicians can be very enthusiastic – they are a reserved personality type, but if another person shares an interest, they can be downright excited about discussing it. More likely though, the only outward evidence of this enthusiasm will be Logicians’ silent pacing or their staring into the distance.

If you were a character in a book, what would be some of you character strengths and flaws?:

Strengths: Imaginative and Original , Open-Minded, honest and straightforward

Flaws: private and withdrawn, absent minded, second guess myself

Do you guys have any ideas on what character type/archetype/trope I’d fit into? I’m curious.

Do any authors share your personality type?

I couldn’t find anyone, but some figures include Albert Einstein, Bill Gates, and Descartes. It’s strange; I’m not the most scientific person. I’m more artsy.

What fictional characters share your personality type?

Mm…

The only one I know is Neo 😂 But I also looked it up, and saw Violet Baudelaire and Luna Lovegood listed….hmm.

If you were a character in a book, what job would you have?

I could be a career scientist, work in forensics, or even as a technical writers or journalist. I’m not scientific though…I don’t know what to think of this. 

What personality type would complete your OTP?

The match would be an ENTJ or ENFJ. Though I prefer friendships over romance.

What are some fictional characters that would complete your OTP?

Um…I’m unsure. There were a lot of characters I saw, but I didn’t know a ton of them.

I TAG:

D
Gigi
Icebreaker
Rendz
Maniacal Book Unicorn

11 thoughts on “Book Personality Challenge

Leave a Reply

