Update: Jack the American Ghost Season 1 Review

As I have recently gotten the Tapastic app and am now slowly but surely reading season 2 of this, I thought now was a good time to review an old update. You can find my updated review here: Webcomic Review: Jack the American Ghost Season 1.

I added some new pictures, revised sentences and word choice, and as some time has passed since I'd written this, wrote some new thoughts to this webcomic. I hope to unlock Season 2 soon, and write a review on that. 

As always, if this is a new review for you to read (and if you liked it) don't be afraid to click the like button, it keeps me motivated while updating these old reviews. 

Leave a Reply

