Update: My Favorite Webtoon Recommendations by Genre, Fantasy

I just updated my fantasy Webtoon genre recommendations! I added in some new art, and as I have gotten further ahead in some Webtoons, added new information. Please check it out here: My Favorite Webtoon Recommendations By Genre: Fantasy

I also added a poll where you can vote for your favorite fantasy Webtoon, or even add in your own opinion. You can also vote for more than one. Please be reminded, I need these votes, a lot. So if you haven’t voted yet, and even better, have read a Webtoon or two (you don’t even have to be caught up to them) VOTE! (Please, I’d really appreciate it, guys). 

I’m also going to take a break from my favorite male/female characters per genre. Why? I need to catch up to my genre recommendations first, and I need to catch up to some Webtoons so I can decide who to put on each list. So please bear with me! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

