Update: Webtoon Recommendations by Genre, Comedy

I have updated my Webtoon Recommendations By Genre: Comedy, list! I added some fanart, and as one of them was a recently featured Webtoon, I added new information and links.
I also added a poll, which I would really appreciate you check out and vote on. I need these votes, people!
Also, my best male/female charcters by Genre, will momentarily go on, but I will be late with my fantasy and thriller ones. I need to binge read a few to make those lists.
To find my updated list, click here: My Favorite Webtoon Recommendations By Genre: Comedy

One thought on “Update: Webtoon Recommendations by Genre, Comedy

Leave a Reply

