New Feature?: Short Stories

As many of you know, I enjoy writing quite a bit. I used to post short stories here, but have neglected to do so for a while. Are you guys interested in my stories? If it helps, they’ll be fairly varied.

I enjoy writing thrillers, psychological thriller/horror, mystery, fantasy,  science fiction, and often a blend of some of the above genres. My following story is a fairly short one-shot; this is a preview of my writing, to see how much you guys like it. If so, I’ll begin longer, multi-chapter stories soon. 

Leave a Reply

