My Attempt to Help a Favorite Artist…

As most of you know, the Webtoon artist Snailords is one of my favorite artists. Anyway, he recently announced that his laptop is about to die and he is now having a fundraiser to buy a new laptop and continue creating comics. Here is some more information: Link


I have no money to become a Patreon, but I decided to try to help by spreading this situation around. I thought maybe a follower or even someone who randomly came upon this post could help. 

Now most of you have probably not read either Snailogy or Nightmare Factory, and therefore don’t particularly want to help. And you may be wondering why I’m trying to help this artist so much. Well, here are the links to both comics if you want to see his art and read his writing: SnailogyNightmare Factory.

Just a bit of information: Nightmare Factory starts off kind of confusing. I remember that I dropped it after two chapters because I couldn’t figure out what was going on. But then after reading Snailogy, I decided to try out NF again. And clearly, I loved it. 

Still unsure whether to check out the above two comics and/or possibly help support Snailords? Here’s some of his art:


Link: Nightmare Factory


Link: Have a cup of InsaniTEA

Snailogy 84: I won’t be sad: link

Link: Nightmare Factory Poster


Link: Exhausted


Link: Snailords tumblr


Link: Delivery

2 thoughts on “My Attempt to Help a Favorite Artist…

Leave a Reply

